The D23 Expo is all sold out this year. So if you’re one of the ones who waiting too long, or weren’t planning to go in the fist place, there’s some good news. Two events on all three days will be live streamed on the internet. We’re most excited about the Disney Legends Ceremony. Definitely some deserving names on that list.

We also like how Disney added a session from National Geographic. That’s one of the properties recently acquired with the Fox purchase that aligns closely with the existing Disney brand. Both of Sunday’s panels look fantastic too.

It may not be the big hall D23 Expo sessions, but you will learn a lot from these.

Friday (Today)

1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT
2019 Disney Legends Ceremony
Since 1987, The Walt Disney Company has honored as Disney Legends those special few who embody the Company’s unique creative spirit best personified by its founders. Once again, for the sixth time in the 30 plus-year history of the Disney Legends program, the induction ceremony, hosted by Disney Chairman and CEO Bob Iger, will take place at D23 Expo. This year, we honor Christina Aguilera, Wing T. Chao, Robert Downey Jr., Jon Favreau, James Earl Jones, Bette Midler, Kenny Ortega, Barnette Ricci, Robin Roberts, Diane Sawyer, Ming-Na Wen, and Hans Zimmer.

7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Behind the Art of Disney Costuming
Celebrate the imagination, passion and attention to detail invested in each Disney costume! Go behind the scenes on the Expo show floor with the team that crafted the dazzling new Walt Disney Archives exhibit and its accompanying coffee-table book.

Saturday 8/24

1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
WOMEN OF IMPACT: Meet the Nat Geo Explorers Changing the World
Meet the extraordinary women on the front lines of exploration, conservation and storytelling. They pilot submarines, get up close with lions, tigers, and bears—and even breakdance! See what it takes to become the next game-changing Explorer!

8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Marvel Comics: Marvel’s 80th Anniversary
Marvel Editor-in-Chief C.B. Cebulski and Executive Editor Tom Brevoort take you through the amazing, incredible, and uncanny history of Marvel Comics! Get the inside scoop on the House of Ideas—from Captain America to Captain Marvel!

Sunday 8/25

1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Heroines of the Disney Galaxies
Join Ashley Eckstein and some very special guests for a celebration of some of the most inspiring and empowering female characters from the worlds of Disney, Marvel, Lucasfilm and more!

6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
The Art of Disney Storytelling
John Stamos and Caitlin McHugh Stamos host a panel of master storytellers—including Disney Legends Tony Baxter and Floyd Norman, Walt Disney Animation Studios’ Paul Briggs (head of story, Frozen and Big Hero 6), and legendary producer Don Hahn—discuss Walt Disney’s impact on their careers and the entertainment industry, highlighting the ways they leverage those lessons to spark creativity today.

You can watch them above, on the D23 social media channels, or at D23Expo.com/Live.