92nd Oscars on ABC announces more celebrity presenters as nominees gather for pre-show luncheon

Hollywood’s biggest stars continue to line up for the 92nd presentation of the Oscars. A new wave of presenters was announced by show producers Lynette Howell Taylor and Stephanie Allain. As with last year, this show will be hostless, so the presenters will be counted on to move the show along when it airs live Sunday, February 9, on ABC.

While many of the presenters are former Oscar nominees, an annual tradition before the big evening is the Oscar nominees luncheon and class photo. It happened last week.

You can listen and watch as the group came together for the big photo in this video shared by The Academy:

The list of star presenters in 2020 will include Brie Larson, Spike Lee, Ray Romano, Utkarsh Ambudkar, Salma Hayek, and Rebel Wilson.

Update: 2/5 — The list of presenters has grown to include: Jane Fonda, Josh Gad, Tom Hanks, Oscar Isaac, Sandra Oh, Natalie Portman, Chris Rock and Taika Waititi.

Previously announced Oscars presenters include Mahershala Ali, Zazie Beetz, Timothée Chalamet, Olivia Colman, James Corden, Penélope Cruz, Beanie Feldstein, Will Ferrell, Gal Gadot, Zack Gottsagen, Mindy Kaling, Diane Keaton, Regina King, Shia LaBeouf, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, George MacKay, Rami Malek, Steve Martin, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Anthony Ramos, Keanu Reeves, Maya Rudolph, Mark Ruffalo, Kelly Marie Tran, Sigourney Weaver, and Kristen Wiig.

“We’re excited to welcome these talented artists to help celebrate this year’s movies,” said Howell Taylor and Allain. “Each brings their own unique energy and appeal to our global audience.”

The 92nd Oscars will be held on Sunday, February 9, 2020, at the Dolby Theatre at Hollywood & Highland Center in Hollywood, and will be televised live on ABC at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. “The Oscars Red Carpet Show” will air at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT. The Oscars also will be televised live in more than 225 countries and territories worldwide.