Skip to content

BOLT! Soundtrack revealed

The soundtrack to BOLT is now available for pre-order with shipping for November 18th. It goes without saying that some spoiler type information is in the track titles. So skip the rest of this post if you want to remain totally spoiler free.

Here’s the track list:

1. I Thought I Lost You – Miley Cyrus and John Travolta
2. Barking At The Moon – Jenny Lewis
3. Meet Bolt
4. Bolt Transforms
5. Scooter Chase
6. New York
7. Meet Mittens
8. The RV Park
9. A Fast Train
10. Where Were You On St. Rhino’s Day?
11. Sing-Along Rhino
12. Saving Mittens
13. House On Wheels
14. Las Vegas
15. A Friend In Need
16. Rescuing Penny
17. A Real Live Superbark

I have to wonder about Miley Cyrus and John Travolta doing a duet. But there it is.