ABC Fall 2014 Schedule Announced


ABC’s Fall 2014 schedule was announced today. New shows are in bold.

8/7c: Dancing with the Stars
10/9c: Castle

8/7c: Selfie
8:30/7:30c: Manhattan Love Story 
9/8c: Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
10/9c: Forever

8/7c: The Middle
8:30/7:30c: The Goldbergs
9/8c: Modern Family
9:30/8:30c: Black-ish 
10/9c: Nashville

8/7c: Grey’s Anatomy
9/8c: Scandal
10/9c: How to Get Away with Murder

8/7c: Last Man Standing
8:30/7:30c: Cristela 
9/8c: Shark Tank
10/9c: 20/20

8/7c: Saturday Night Football

7/6c: America’s Funniest Home Videos
8/7c: Once Upon a Time
9/8c: Resurrection
10/9c: Revenge

It does look like Agent Carter will not be a Fall series, but rather will be kicked off sometime near the end of the 2nd season of Marvel’s Agents of SHIELD. Galavant will likewise replace Once Upon a Time.

American Crime, Fresh Off the Boat, Secrets and Lies and The Whispers are the designated mid-season replacements.

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Buzz This
Vote on DZone
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Kick It on
Shout it
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)

One thought on “ABC Fall 2014 Schedule Announced

Comments are closed.