Disneyland President George Kalogridis with current and former ambassadors, plus Mickey Mouse

From left, 2011-2012 Ambassador Rene Torrico, 2013-2014 Ambassador Megan Navarette, Disneyland Resort President George A. Kalogridis, Mickey Mouse, 2013-2014 Ambassador Sachiko White and 2011-2012 Ambassador Jolie Hales.

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Buzz This
Vote on DZone
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Kick It on DotNetKicks.com
Shout it
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *