ABC Fall 2011 Premiere Dates Announced

“Once Upon a Time” sounds like it could be the opening line of an upcoming Disney movie. But it’s actually a show I’m really looking forward to on ABC. Along with old favorites like “Grey’s Anatomy,” “Modern Family” & “Dancing with the Stars,” and other promising new shows like “Pan Am,” here’s the schedule of ABC’s Fall 2011 season premieres.

Monday, September 19
“Dancing with the Stars” 8:00-10:00pm
“Castle” 10:00-11:00 p.m

Tuesday, September 20
“Body of Proof” 10:00-11:00 p.m

Wednesday, September 21
“The Middle” 8:00-9:00 p.m
“Modern Family” 9:00-10:00 p.m
“Revenge” 10:00-11:00 p.m

Thursday, September 22
“Charlie’s Angels” 8:00-9:00 p.m
“Grey’s Anatomy” 9:00-11:00 p.m

Sunday, September 25
“Desperate Housewives” 9:00-10:00 p.m
“Pan Am” 10:00-11:00 p.m

Wednesday, September 28
“Suburgatory” 8:30-9:00 p.m
“Happy Endings” 9:30-10:00 p.m

Thursday, September 29
“Private Practice” 10:00-11:00 p.m

Tuesday, October 11
“Last Man Standing” 8:00- 9:00 p.m

Tuesday, October 18
“Man Up!” 8:30-9:00 p.m

Sunday, October 23
“Once Upon a Time” 8:00-9:00 p.m

Previously: detailed analysis of ABC’s new shows.

Support The Disney Blog: Download the latest Disney & ABC TV shows on iTunes.

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Buzz This
Vote on DZone
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Kick It on
Shout it
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)

7 thoughts on “ABC Fall 2011 Premiere Dates Announced

  1. Pingback: Alltop Disney

  2. Pingback: The Disney Blog

  3. Pingback: bruno

  4. Pingback: The Disney Blog

  5. Pingback: bruno

  6. Pingback: DeQuan Foster

  7. Pingback: Saturday Roundup #4 « genYspot

Comments are closed.